GST Bills as introduced in the Lok Sabha – 27.03.2017

The GST bills, namely CGST (Central GST), UTGST (Union Territory GST), IGST (Integrated GST) and GST Compensation to States Bill were introduced in the Lok Sabha on 27.03.2017.

The bills are available as under for ready reference.

Central Goods and Service Tax Bill, 2017
Union Territory GST Bill, 2017
Integrated GST Bill, 2017
GST Compensation to States Bill, 2017

Visit our facebook page:

GST Law India is a blog on GST and allied commercial laws managed by members of the law firm ALA Legal.