Complete GST Law Book Release

Presenting the book to Mr. Justice Deepak Gupta, Judge, Supreme Court of India, Mr Justice IA Ansari, Chairman Human Rights Commission of Punjab (Ex-Chief Justice Patna HC) and Sh. Ganesh Purohit Sr. Adv. – Past President AIFTP.

Book release in Chandigarh – By Ex-Vice President of CESTAT, Shri S.S. Kang.

GST Law India is a blog on GST and allied commercial laws managed by members of the law firm ALA Legal.